Multi gifted Nigerian rapper and songwriter, Fakoya Qudus Oluwadamilare professionally often known as Qdot comes by along with his a lot anticipated album assortment titled “Alagbe (The Album)“.

‘Alagbe Album’ is the studio assortment by the heavyweight rapper and he has been teasing and speaking about it.

From The Venture, “Alagbe” Consists of 17 tracks and had visitor appearances from prime gifted and sensational artistes.

MUST CHECK  [Music] Qdot Ft. Patoranking – Magbe

‘Alagbe Album by Qdot’ is compiled with 17-tracks that includes Jaywon, Zlatan, Patoranking, Pasuma, 9ice and Pepenazi amongst others.

The album assortment is obtainable right here to your free and quick obtain.


MUST CHECK  [Album] Tiwa Savage - Celia

1. Iba (Intro) | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Moriamo |  DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Angeli Mi Ft. T-Classic, Jaywon & Pepenazi | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Dance | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Gbese Ft. Niniola | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Ayedun | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Magbe Ft. Patoranking | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Duro | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Maria Ft. Xsmile | DOWNLOAD MP3

MUST CHECK  [Album] Bwealth - Zombie Download Full Ep Album


11. Iyanu Ft. 9ice | DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Ewe | DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Gbeja Ft. Pasuma | DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Kokanmi | DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Olopa Ft. Zlatan | DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Eleda | DOWNLOAD MP3

17. Jaiye (Bonus Track) | DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply